Friday, 22 June 2018

Reckless Attraction Book Reveal Plus Giveaway

Reckless Attraction
J.J. Knight
Publication date: July 9th 2018
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance
I wish this were the usual love story.
Boy meets girl.
Boy falls in love.
They live happily ever after.
But it’s not.
In this one, I find the most awesome girl. Chloe. Smart. Funny. Sexy as sin. With convictions. She takes risks for what she believes in.
We connect. Completely. Awesomely. It’s literally the best feeling.
But then she screws me over in the worst possible way.
__
Hudson, shut up.
You’re the one who calls yourself “Reckless.”
You’re the one who pummels people’s faces just to get your rocks off.
It’s not my fault that your ambition in MMA runs up against my need for action. I protect the innocent. You fight them.
And I can’t help that we had this instant chemistry, a powerful explosive connection I didn’t even know could exist.
But you are who you are.
And I am who I am.
I just wish you weren’t the perfect man for me.
____
Fans of Uncaged Love and Fight for Her will see their favorite characters Colt & Jo and Parker & Maddie as they try to help this MMA fighter and his new love untangle their destiny.


Author Bio:
JJ Knight is the author of multiple bestselling series and serials.
Reading order:
Single Dad on Top (standalone, but fans asked for a sequel!)
Single Dad Plus One
Morris Music with rock star Dylan and music label intern Jessie
Revenge #1
Revenge #2
Revenge #3
Revenge #4
Revenge #5
Blue Shoes #1
Blue Shoes #2
Blue Shoes #3
Uncaged Love with the MMA fighters Colt "Gunner" Mcclure & Jo "Hurricane" Jones
Uncaged Love #1
Uncaged Love #2
Uncaged Love #3
Uncaged Love #4
Uncaged Love #5
Uncaged Love #6
Fight for Her with MMA fighter Parker "Power Play" & Maddie (and wee Lily)
Fight for Her #1
Fight for Her #2
Fight for Her #3
Fight for Her #4
New reader? You can start with any book labeled #1!
Come chat with JJ and other fans on Facebook: www.facebook.com/jjknightauthor
Sign up for emails from JJ: www.jjknight.com
Get a text when JJ has a new book: text the word "knight" to 77948




**
My Links:

. Support my content with PayPalPatreon


No comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe via Email: